Home » News » RAW DAYS | Century Swell at Kandui, Mentawai, Indonesia

RAW DAYS | Century Swell at Kandui, Mentawai, Indonesia

  • by

Mind surf trip to Kandui, Mentawai in 2015.
"RAW DAYS" is a video series featuring a day in the world’s best surf spots, raw and unedited. Which surf spot do you want to watch in the future RAW DAYS series? Tell us what you think in the comment section.

✔️ "RAW DAYS" series: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJaNnyHP4xY&list=PLNjJj8ODe3UU4PVXstwhX2yp99kU_yaOg

– Location –
Kandui Left, Mentawai, Indonesia

– Shooting year –
2015

– Footage by –
Kandui Resort (@kanduiresort)

– Surfer –
Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)
Dean Morrison (@dingomorrison)
Tom Dosland (@tommyd_4)
Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)
Billy Kemper (@billykemper)
Koa Smith (@koasmith)
Nate Behl (@natemcnasty)
Eli Olson (@eli_olson)
Koa Rothman (@koarothman)
Buli Pereira (@bulipereira)
Mario Martinez (@mariamartinez)
Kailani Jabour (@kailani_jabour)
Paulo Moura (@paulomourasurf)
Jerome Sahyoun (@jerome_sahyoun)
Jean Dasilva (@jeandasilva)
Franklin Serpa (@franklinserpa)

Watch more surf videos featuring:
🇮🇩 Kandui: https://nobodysurf.com/tag/Kandui/

🔗Follow us on
Website: https://nobodysurf.com
App: https://nobody.surf/Download
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nobody_surf/

#surfing #NobodySurf #Kandui